Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2017

PRESIDENT 
Amanda Kennedy, CFRE
St. Andrew's School
akennedy@st-andrews-school.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
David LeFebvre
Metro Richmond Boys & Girls Club
davidelefebvre@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
James Dill
The Virginia College Fund
jkdill@thevcf.org  

VICE PRESIDENT
Danielle Ripperton, CFRE
Peter Paul Development Center 
dlripperton@peterpauldevcenter.org

SECRETARY
Benjamin Barbour
Richmond Better Business Bureau
bbarbour@richmond.bbb.org

TREASURER 
Scott Dodson, CFRE
The Richmond Symphony
sdodson@richmondsymphony.com 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Sarah Craig, CFRE
Metro Richmond Boys & Girls Club
scraig@bgcmr.org

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS 

Kate Boyles
Richmond Behavioral Health Foundation
kate.boyles@rbha.org 

Jessica Cocciolone, CFRE, National Philanthropy Day
Elk Hill
jessica.burrous@gmail.com 

C.J. Davis
Virginia Commonwealth University
daviscj2@vcu.edu 

Jennifer Friar
St. Joseph's Villa
jfriar@sjvmail.net 

Abbi Leinwand Haggerty
Richmond Centerstage
ahaggerty@richmondcenterstage.com 

Cathryn O'Connell Lowe, CFRE, Virginia Fund Raising Institute
Cathryn Lowe Consulting
cathryn.lowe@gmail.com 

Billy Poarch
Acts-Area Congregations
whpoarch@actsrva.org 

 

Mary Kidd, CMP, CAE, Chapter Administrator
Halcyon Management, LLC
admin@afpcentralva.org