Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2018

PRESIDENT 
David LeFebvre
Metro Richmond Boys & Girls Club
davidelefebvre@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Danielle Ripperton, CFRE
Peter Paul Development Center 
dlripperton@peterpauldevcenter.org

VICE PRESIDENT
James Dill
The Virginia College Fund
jkdill@thevcf.org  

VICE PRESIDENT
Benjamin Barbour
Richmond Better Business Bureau
bbarbour@richmond.bbb.org

SECRETARY
Abbi Leinwand Haggerty
Richmond Performing Arts Alliance
ahaggerty@rpaalliance.com

TREASURER 
Scott Dodson, CFRE
The Richmond Symphony
sdodson@richmondsymphony.com 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Amanda Kennedy, CFRE
St. Andrew's School
akennedy@st-andrews-school.org

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS 

Kastle Aschliman
Greater Richmond Partnership
kla@grpva.com

Kate Boyles
Steward School
kate.boyles@stewardschool.org 

Jessica Cocciolone, CFRE
Elk Hill
jessica.burrous@gmail.com 

Cindy DiCello
Riverside School
daviscj2@vcu.edu 

Kia Johnson
Health Brigade
kjohnson@healthbrigade.org

Cathryn O'Connell Lowe, CFRE
Cathryn Lowe Consulting
cathryn.lowe@gmail.com 

Reshunda Mahone, CFRE
Virginia State University
rmahone@vsu.edu

 

Ashley Landes, Chapter Administrator
admin@afpcentralva.org